Buy Online Suicidal Tendencies - World Gone Mad Blue (Ltd Edition) *product may differ to image displayed

Suicidal Tendencies

World Gone Mad Double Blue Vinyl (Ltd Edition)


Release Date: 30/09/2016

Discs: 2

Includes download code.

Legendary punk/thrash icons SUICIDAL TENDENCIES will release the follow up to their latest effort ‘13’ on their own Suicidal Records. The new record entitled WORLD GONE MAD will be the band’s first studio album featuring the legendary drummer Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc, Dead Cross) and the new members Ra Diaz on Bass and Jeff Pogan on guitar.
Dave Lombardo first joined the band on the last US tour (that saw Suicidal Tendencies as main support for Megadeth), is now officially a member of the band and driving force behind the new release.

WORLD GONE MAD is 11 songs that are Cyco and brutal with a true honesty that Suicidal Cycos expect (the CD starts off with the instantly memorable “ Clap like Ozzy”, which deals with life and death and what we make of it). Never afraid to push the boundaries, this album also features those unique elements that Suicidal has always put in their studio releases throughout their almost 35 years career.

Produced by Mike Muir with help of legendary producer Paul Northfield (Rush, Dream Theater, Queensrÿche, Ozzy Osbourne, Hole, Marilyn Manson) who also engineered and mixed the record. Additional engineering came from new guitar player Jeff Pogan.

1. Clap Like Ozzy
2. The New Degeneration
3. Living For Life
4. Get Your Fight On!
5. World Gone Mad!
6. Happy Never After
7. One Finger Salute
8. Damage Control
9. The Struggle Is Real
10. Still Dying To Live
11. This World